Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development.

There exist endless debates how youngster spend a large amount of time to playing video game while they are spend a little amount of time on sport. Some people claim that playing video game help their brain more develop. I am in favour of the view that positive for the youth First and foremost it is believe that playing video game make their kid more lazy. This is because in the era of modernization youngster has tendency to play video game than take part in sport. As a result not only video game is a kind of game to reduce stress after workout but also it is likely a sport game events. In addition many company produce that events such as garena. It is easy to see that game is the most popular trend in the globe. For instance young inhabitants argue that playing sport is behind the time and not suitable for the trend in the world. Even if they play sport, they would lazy and do not have enough skill in it cause they spend a great amount of time to play On the other hand, another factor to consider is take part in games will make their brains are no longer active than before. In addition youngster can not control their behavior. A great example for this would be a large number of children who crazy about that stuff, they can fight and punches to each other about video games content. furthermore some video games are include adults content on it so if the government public the law that require legal age in games, i believe that figure will be decline. To conclude, i strongly argue that government need to figure out for the vital role of games. In addition spending to much time in game make harmful for the youth so it is clearly to see that it can be negative trend for the world.