IELTS Examiner Sample Answer Foreign Languages by Dave Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems with this statement

Nowadays people who live in abroad are face with speaking foreign language and this may lead to serious social and practical problems. I completely agree with this statement. Being unable to speak a foreign language could account isolation, because verbal communication is one of the vital skills in society in order to communicate with people otherwise, they may lose their confidence and could not able to interact with other people. people who immigrate aimlessly are a salient example Because they may not able to find friends or an appropriate job. At the same time, practical issues may cause some serious problems such as unemployment because working in a foreign country requires that being able to speak that language as well. In this way people could find their ideal job quickly so, if a person does not know the language of a country, even with experience and expertise, would not be successful to find a job. To illustrate, a knowledgeable teacher who can only speak English could not be a successful teacher in Italy because this action needed knowing Italian language. In conclusion, one of the main needs of living abroad is being able to speak in that country language if not people encounter vary social and practical issues. In my vantage point people who want to living in a foreign country should prepare themselves and have a practical plan before immigration