Because of improved technologies in communication and transport, people in some countries can now choose to live and work anywhere they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

An enhancement in the transportation has brought a vast change in the communication system through the countries, creating ample opportunities for migration. This movement has opened wide working opportunities to everyone, in whatever stream they are from. The chances for growth in the education and business fields are also clearly indicative due to this improvement worldwide. The impact on the economic growth is impressive as there are frequent transactions going in between the countries. The extinct of foreign affairs is remarkable with ingrowing career opportunities in the fields of software, engineering, banking, legal, compliance and many more areas. There is a global chance of immigration and settlement, these days with respective to the jobs and studies. People of one country can move to any other country for their higher studies, such as graduation, post graduation, diploma, advanced courses, research related Phd, etc. , through a prescribed gateway. Even for a job, they can settle down with a work permit visa, or any other qualification that is necessary for such entry. For example, many children from places like India, Australia, France move to US or any other, for their education with a student Visa. Likewise, the working professionals move to Canada, UK, Switzerland and so on. In addition to this, people go on a visit to other countries like a family trip, friendly and official meetings, project conferences or to spend a pleasureful time. Some folks have a passion to travel, wherein, they love to see all famous places around the World. Conclusively, technology has improved a lot, along with the enrichment of the economy and people's relations. Such development is always healthy for everyone and the society too.