Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the latest machinery and moving transport have impacted a lot in the whole world and people can easily work and move to anywhere. There are some advantages and also a few disadvantages for it. I will discuss both points in following paragraphs. However, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the comfort of communication and transport has made an easier rather than previously. Due to this technology people have a full liberty to labour everywhere and reside as they want. Thanks to the wide of advantages it offers, to be effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand specific in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. To illustrate, people perceive congenial to wield the social networks rather than to meet each other because some people are busy in their jobs then they have not enough time for personal meetings. On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is this implies that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. The freedom of working and travelling to anywhere can relegate us from our family and friends because doing job away from house could be the hardest for everyone. For instance, they can communicate with their family on a social network or telephone, but cannot feel their touch of each others and moreover, missing the food make by mother's hands can be noticed. In conclusion, according to my point of view if technologies have made an easier to communicate everyone and travelling to everywhere than that also the reason to take away them from their families. Due to the freedom of work can not see everyday their parents and some of them can not travel every day.