Today children have experienced a lot of educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce such pressures?

While academic, aggregators and financial strains, according to some, have been exerting a negative impact on young generation due to a plethora of concrete reasons, I believe that this trend has its own optimal solutions. First, a common belief, an unprecedented number of children are suffering from educational perspectives, as can be seen, because of parental intentions. Nowadays, for example, parents have greater expectations as not to enter local universities, but to higher international level. And this demand in the form of outnumbering home tasks has, in turn, paved the way to societal issues. In this way, youngsters are neither adept at socializing with their friends nor at engrossing into leisure activities. Moreover, a closer examination reveals that financial stress and social problems are interrelated as financial problems lead to the emergence of social isolation which exists in school life unexceptionally. Therefore, if a child lacks money, but his classmates prevail, there will certainly be a financial concern over money, which causes not only material, but also societal challenges. Parents, preliminarily, have the key role in eliminating this overall aforementioned stress emerged by three interdependent spheres. In order to abandon this overwhelming problem, parents have an obligation to necessarily create a day regimen so that their children occupy time for such other activities as walking by breathing fresh air or brainstorming logical games, which leads to the enhanced well-being of children and reliever of tension. Furthermore, another panacea for this is forming an accurate attitude towards finances. To exemplify, parents should inform their children about proper spending of money so that their children would have an adequate perception of money. Thus, overall afore cited solutions directly impact on ubiquitous prosperity of children including social. In conclusion, the further these skills are developed by outer influences, children are less likely to fall into depression.