Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of school day. Other believe that students should spend the whole day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reason and details to support your answer.

Personal training is an essential part of education. There are many people who think, that pupil's should focus on academic studies during the school hours And in this essay I will support my view with examples. On the one hand, those who believe physical training is avoided in school might argue that it can ruin their academic lesson's. This is because such disputes can create pressure on the students. For example, it is quite common for young people to begin smoking to get rid Out of this problem, but the resulting confrontations with tutors can lead to difficulties with communication afterwards. In contrast, if there is no physical activity in their curriculum, there will be a much greater sense of happiness among people. On the other hand, my view is that this physical exercise is important in school because it can help teenagers to Get out from the hectic schedule. The reason for this is that by having sports they can develop their skills. For instance, a child may grow up in a family of footballer but feel very strongly about the workout. If this child does not voice their opinion, they will be going against their principles. However, if they are willing to engage in physical training with their academic studies, their conscience will be much clearer despite the agony of the argument. In conclusion, despite the danger of damaging pupil's talent, it is my firm belief that along with education extra activities are significant For becoming mature and independently-minded adults.