Many people believe that women make better parenting than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view.

I agree with the fact that females provide good parenting and nurturing than men and this is why they have the major part in uplifting their children's life in many of the communities. Women can play both the role of a father and mother. During the last decade, most of the females engage in household activities and played full-time housewife role. But there is a drastic and tremendous change over the previous 20 years. Women acquired equal rights that men possess and education made a difference in their thinking process and reasoning. Women are getting a high-quality education and better employment in modern societies. Besides doing their job, women are taking care of their children and doing household activities too. The changes happened in their education trend brought a miraculous difference in the modern society thought process. All women in this era are working women and this is a major factor which I believe forced males to take care of their children while the mother goes for her work. The increasing demand for money to meet the daily requirements also play a significant part to push men to do household activities and taking care of children. To some extent, I agree with the fact that men are doing their best in parenting. In this modern world of technological advancements and scientific inventions, it is difficult to take care of the family needs with one person's job. For the better future of the children, financial establishment is a necessity. If both parents are dividing their roles in caring their children can save the money, which is supposed to give to a servant. In conclusion, I totally agree with the fact that men are as good as women in taking care of children which is really appreciable.