Traditionally women play the role of upbringing their children while men work outside to earn money for the family. Some people argue that women make the better parent than man and that’s why they should play the greater role in upbringing children. Others, however, say that men can be as good as women in parenting.

Traditionally, people exhort the women to take primary responsibility for nursing and educating their children. Women take a crucial role in growing the kids to being an enough older. Meanwhile, the man pays more attentions on fulfilling goods for the family members. Men are the person with superior power in making decisions in the family and women are powerless and follow the decision of men. She can not involve in voted her voices on taking a decision, otherwise, she only focuses on taking care and growing their children. Furthermore, modern people show that taking care of their children is older people want to. Both of men and women have the willingness to support the young person to become a man and a woman. The men not only give the authorities to the women to being a single fighter in to provide kids needed, but he is also actively involved in raising their children. To sum up, take car and guardian the kids not only being as women responsibility, but men also involved actively in younger life development. From my point of view, both of them, men and women have equal responsibility for taking care of and raising their children. Men and women have the same position in making decision in their family as well as in helping their kids for a better life in the future.