Nowadays, the multiple kinds of crime rate were rising compared to the last two decades ago in almost all countries. The essay will examine the main causes of increasing misconduct and possible solutions of this problem.

In the world, people relied more on technology, which increases the crime rate over the past few decades significantly. There are certain reasons of rising of crime attack due to technological enhancement. Although, some possible solution to avoid the problems and declines the crime rates. Recent development in technologies changes the world incredibly, but there are certain problems which has also emerged in terms of crime. According to the survey taken place, almost every country faces the same problem which is cyber crimes. Moreover, in the growing fields of technologies, which enhances the human lives but in other hand, some humans mishandles the technology by breaching the confidential data of the other people which is also known as cyber crimes. Due to digitization, each and every detail has been digitized of every individual. So, is possible for some individual to get hands on the information by breaking into the server. Furthermore, governments of many countries implemented some solutions regarding the cyber crimes. As there is tremendous increment in cyber crimes the administration of the nation has come up with a certain workable solution. To reduce the amount of crime executives has developed certain fields known as 'Cyber Security Cell' which monitors the illegal activities taken place with the peoples. Also, authorities have implemented few laws regarding the crimes. In addition to that, peoples awareness program has been initiated regarding the cyber crimes. Furthermore, bank and government have been working on increasing security related to their server so that anyone cannot get hands on the information of the other person. These are some of the possible solutions to avoid the problem related to cyber crimes. According to me, the crime rate rises highly due to the development of the technologies nowadays as compared to a few decades before as there was just a beginning to the technologies and most of the individuals were not familiar with it.