The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing.

This is true that medical service should not be run by profit-making companies, because of good health is very important to every person and no-one can guarantee the morality of private healthcare. However, private healthcare may help progress the economy and fulfil the needs of the people that have an abilities to access the service, hence, the advantages of private healthcare may outweigh the disadvantages and make it become more acceptable to the most of the public. Follow an original instinct, individuals often seek for better medical service with less waiting time and they also want to have their own personal doctor, good quality medicine, better hospital equipment, that is the first advantage of private healthcare, because of it's offer an opportunity to a person that have enough money to access a premium medical service. This advantage will fulfil the need to be a well-being of the people that have an abilities to access the service, as a result, it's will help increase the happiness of these people. The second advantage it is why medical service should be run by profit-making companies because of the companies usually invest most of their revenue on research and development of new medicines and technologies such as; anticancer medicine, hospital equipment, medical care technique. As a result, this will lead to an improvement of medical service and will make it less expensive and will be reachable by the poor. Finally, even a result of these advantages may lead to temporary social inequality with many problems such as; instability, unemployed, robbery, extreme capitalism, these advantages of private health care may help the economy to become more progressive and with a broad vision the advantages will make the society more equal in the near future.