To what extent has the Internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, the most significant concerns of mankind are to improve their living standard and how to make it convenient. Therefore, some people believe that the internet plays an influential role in their lives in terms of work and connection while others are concerned about negative impacts of its. I believe that the internet has both advantages and some severe disadvantages, in this essay they are discussed. On the one hand, the internet is a huge space of containing information. Therefore, people can get information which relates to many aspects they want easily by touching the screen of their smart phone or pressing their devices’ button; hence, it helps them save their time. For instance, when I prepare a presentation, I often go to the libraries of my school to obtain further information, but thanks to the internet I may access electric libraries in order to find quickly academic information such as specialized dictionaries, scientific research, specialist presses; therefore, I am not time-consuming to read a lot of books or lectures anymore. Moreover, it can be appropriate for using an ebook instead of a printed book in any case. For example, when I am quarantined because of corona virus, I may not go out to buy books, shippers may not also deliver books for me as well as; hence ebooks are the best choice for me. On the other hand, people may be linked personal information through the internet. When people access a website or a program required to supply their personal information, hackers may thieve that information to make profits, so users may be a cyberbullying victim. For instance, they steal money from bank accounts of customers or create fake accounts to cheat somebody out of money, and they may use private images to blackmail. Besides, on the internet may be contained toxic contents which have negative impacts on awareness of users. Especially, if users are children, that can be extremely dangerous, for instance. To sum up, the internet helps human life become more convenient, and it also results in linked private information. Therefore, users should take advantage of the internet carefully so order not to be a cyberbullying victim.