To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, online networking plays a crucial role to make people easier for living. In my opinion, we are using internet for many purposes in our daily life. First of all, many teenagers and adults are using the net for communication. For instance, they can easily get in touch with each other by using it from their phones or computers. The worldwide web can also provide our current location or information whatever we need. However, some elder people refuse to use the network because they can hardly find its advantages. Secondly, many youths are enjoying the internet because of entertainment. It offers varieties of shows, movies, music videos and comedies which can relax our mind for a while. For example, if I am fully stressed, I always search the Britain Got’s Talent from online to take away my worries. Besides, education also need support of online. Students can find the facts for their research from the website. Last but not least, online network also has side effects. A lot of people get blackmails from hackers. In addition, health problems can occur while overusing the internet. It is a common issue that we see happening in our society. For example, a recent study showed that several small regions in the brains of online addicts shrank by 10% to 20% and they got brain damage. To conclude, although there are many benefits of the internet which can make life more comfortable but we should have to set our limitation to control overusing it.