To what extent has internet made life more convenient? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern age, there is not a shadow of doubt; one of the most significant concerns of mankind is having a suitable life. A group believes that the internet plays an influential decisive role in this regard, while others argue that it also has some negative impact. I believe that this technology has both advantages as well as some severe drawbacks, as discussed below. To be sure, a convincing argument is that internet would bring several definite advantages for human the first and foremost one is by clicking a button, it has connected the world's people, the fact of the matter is that saving time and money. Another issue is easy and fast-accessing to information. To be more prices, people can shop, pay bills, play games by sitting in the room. However, it can be equally argued that the internet does not always yield positive results, as discussed above. The first important point is that it causes health problems. This issue can be explored by the fact that it causes humans to sit in front of computers for long hours and not having enough physical activity that causes overweight and the eye side. Besides this, the other point to consider is security. It is an undeniable evidence that hackers are very dangerous and can get our information and use them in harmful ways. In conclusion, I would concede that the internet does come with some adverse effects despite that matter; benefit created by it far outweigh the disadvantages. Moreover, the internet is one of the greatest inventions of human evidence that makes life very convenient.