Some peopre beft: eve lhey should keep oll the money they hove eorned ond should nol poy lox lo lhe sfofe. Do you ogree or disogree?

I disagree with the statement that individuals should not pay taxes to the state. The politics run the Provincial from the taxes it collects. Taxes are collected only from those who earn above a certain minimum Limit. The lot is our moral job to pay taxes. Cost money collected by power is used to fund basic amenities, provide various services to citizens And for ministry administration and projects, running of jails and defence system, and many others Operations. The lot is not wrong to say that "taxes run a province. " Thus, it is very important for a state to Make people pay taxes. Let us analyse why people do not want to pay taxes. The main reason is their dissatisfaction with Law in serving them. They blame government for things like lack of infrastructure, poverty and Unemployment, but they are not completely wrong as the cost, revenue is misused in some or the other way in Every country. In developed countries, however, because of higher satisfaction from power's Functioning, citizens may be more willing to pay taxes. Another factor generating dissatisfaction is the rate Structure itself. Often the tariff system is complex and it drives people away from paying taxes. Lot is also felt That the expense rates are high and contribution slabs are unequal. So they feel it is not unethical if one goes for tax Avoidance or tax evasion. Not paying taxes can drastically affect a provincial's revenue generation, my own home, Luanda, for that Matter. But then, it is equally desired that politics come up with a fair fine structure and also make People aware where the taxes are being diverted. Even lowering the levy rates can help a rustic increase Its levy collection as it would increase compliance among the taxpayers. Tariff reform should also be fast so That no public grievance or non-compliance remains for long. A proper commitment system backed up with strict price Laws can produce the best results. Summing up, I reiterate my opinion by saying that it is the office of every citizen to pay fine and the duty of Every government to use it appropriately in the public interest.