To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel.

At first, it is significant to understand what is environment hazards and why is it escalating. Environment hazards mean a decrease in the quality of the environment where we are residing. Due to harmful gases such as CO2, SO2 emitted by industries, vehicles air is being polluted. The industries throw harmful waste products in rivers which affect the flora and fauna. Not only air and water are polluted, noise pollution has also surged. Same is the circumstances for arable lands. So, it is clear that environmental hazards have increased not only by combustion of fuel but others factors are also responsible for it. I reckon increasing fuel price due to this reason is foolish tactics. According to the given assumption, increasing the price of fuel means not to make price common people friendly. If this manoeuvre of concern authority then they will come under fire subsequently and they cannot run the state. Transportation is a boon in the 21stcentury. We cannot imagine visiting our destination on foot as we cannot afford the cost of fuel. Fuel is essential not only to transport, it is required every walk of life. For instances: cooking food, running industries etc. requires fuels. Obviously, the poor either protest against the price or rob from those people who have purchasing power. It means unrest starts in the country. When it peaks some people loses their life and government is compelled to suspend the price increase. It is vivid that increasing price of fuel is not a solution to control environment hazards rather it unwise strategy. Increasing awareness, banning old vehicles dependency or introducing the renewable source of energy are some inevitable solution to environmental hazards. In conclusion, the price of the fuel should not be increased rather others alternative should be deduced. Environment hazards are the common problems of people of every walk of life so, we should solve it moving ahead shoulder to shoulder.