Most people believe that money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this and not money will lead to greater happiness and more balanced personal life.

People have different opinions with regard to the question of what to consider while choosing a job. Although I agree the opinion that more incentives and benefits of the job make many individuals happy, I also believe that money is the crucial necessity to be considered to progress in life. On the one hand, money should not be the only consideration. This is because, when we get a job that we cherish, there would be no place for work related stress and strain. Since we really appreciate our role, we could take the upcoming challenges as a chance to test our potential. The other benefits like health insurance, free medical services, travel allowances are also having positive impacts on the lives of the employees. Moreover, by working in a dream environment could definitely give much personal work satisfaction although it doesn't help financially. Therefore, according to the people who are inclined to the above beliefs, the best way to fetch a job is to completely analyse all these essential benefits and job satisfactions. On contrary, earning money out of a job has paramount importance. Though there are other relaxations given for an employee, the direct source of happiness for them would be income. This means more money he earns the more he would confidently face the revolutionising world by meeting his self-needs, family needs and also by saving for the future. It is a commonly known fact that the inflation rate is increasing and also the cost of living has become high everywhere. In this scenario, it is absurd to be with a job which doesn't help to progress in terms of money. On the whole, money should be certainly the main consideration while choosing a job. Finally, while I agree that allowances and enjoyment are prerequisites for career development, I strongly argue that income should also be given priority to get a job that makes us fit in the society.