Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society, while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make the perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society?

From the past decade, people wish to make an ideal society, but they never agreed about what it consists of. This essay will discuss about the key services which provided by the community, including equality, respect and how to build an ideal society. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that providing an equal opportunity to every person in the community. This will create an atmosphere where one should get the things base on their abilities. For example, a person can get admission in the college based on their result in the school, there is no such rules based on the cast they get the admission in the college having less score. Moreover, India is the diverse country as a result, different religion people are living, give the same respect for all the religions. Try to understand other beliefs which generate the respect for others. At last, creating equality and respect in the community, people can live their life happily. On the other hand, to build the ideal society an individual in the mankind gives effort. Firstly, one should start to use the services provided by the community, such as education and health. This will generate a future generation having skill and healthy life. For instance, research conducted shows that every person having good education serves the society by their knowledge. Furthermore, every person understands their role in the society, so never do any activity, which spoil the belief of the society like no criminal activity. Hence, everyone lives healthy and safe life in the community. In conclusion, to create an ideal society gives an equal opportunity and respect for all citizens consider as an ideal, although to build it the one should use the facility of education and health using that, they serve effectively to make the community perfect.