Throughout the history, people dream to built a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make? How to achieve an ideal society?

The cost of fuel is growing because it is a good measure to deal with transport jams and contamination issues. Author totally disagrees with this decision, because other methods could be more effective than this one. And, other efforts that I can suggest are riding only a pedal within a city or moving to the hydrogen cars and improving the road lines. Oil is an important component to generate a fuel. The price of oil grows up every day, because oil is not constant and it is necessary for all. However, drivers are ready to spend their money to a fuel, because they need to get to their destination. Consequently, the higher price of petrol will not help to solve challenges with air pollution and of course, with traffic. On the other hand, other solutions can help to decide this problems. As it mentioned in the essay, riding a bike is might be helpful, because, firstly bike does not allocate the carbon dioxide and secondly, it has significantly less size than a car. Hence, it doesn't cause the traffic jams. Finally, the last advantage of bikes is their low prices, because bike does not require an oil and it is simpler than cars. Even it has lots of benefits, it also has disadvantages. One problem could be that getting to the location is slower with a bike. Other methods of solving the listed problems are moving to the hydrogen cars and developing road lines. This changing is beneficial, because they are more suitable to address the issues. In conclusion, expense of petrol is rising to decide the difficulties with pollution and increasing transportation. I do not accept this suggestion, because it is not essential method as other ones that I preferred. Due to riding bikes or hydrogen cars with upgraded road line systems the problems can be addressed.