Throughout the history, people dream to built a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make? How to achieve an ideal society?

It is commonly believed that a perfect society is the aim of many citizens even without have a vision of how the ideal society would be like. In my point of view, there are some crucial factors leading to an ideal society and fortunatuely, there are ways for us to achieve that. This essay will first discuss about some potential factors, then, it will point out few methods to lead to that achievement. I put forward the idea that there are two most crucial factors that need to focus on the path leading to the perfect society in this modern life. The first one that stands out is the social bonding. A place where people have a strong bonding would tend to lead a better live. For example, family is a basic foundation of every society, and if family members can built a close-knit family, they would form a better society. Additionally, the range of knowledge of each citizen should be counted. A person with a good educational background would simply know how to behave in a good way, therefore the society would turn into a more civilized one. In term of how to achieve an ideal society, it is undeniable that improving the living standard is never out of fashion. There is no denying that the higher the standard of living is, the more comfortable and satisfied the citizens feel. Firstly, the government should pay more attention on the education, especially since the children are still on early age as well as invest in the technology and the infrastructure in the city to bring convenience to the citizens. Secondly, providing opportunities for the unemployed to secure jobs should be counted as one method. For example, many enterprises boost their name by a good marketing plan, and the citizens therefore can register to be a future staff in those ones. All in all, social bonding as well as citizens’ knowledge can not be forgotten to mention to make a perfect society and to achieve an ideal society, high living standard is first to recommend.