Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Over the Centuries, human being has been searching for achieving perfection, although it would be uneasy to reach this dream, people are still hoping to live in a such circumstances. In my opinion, there are uncountable elements which could lead to an ideal society. Therefore, I am going to summarise them and what should be done to fulfil the dream One of the main leading points is preserving human rights. These are many such as fair chance of education, employment and health services. So that everybody will feel secure and satisfied, and this result in more loyalty towards the community. The way forward is raise the infrastructure of the health system, make the education compulsory as well as feasible to access by the public and the government should invest more to provide more job opportunities. Consequently, these measures collectively lead to achieve the satisfaction of living. Another important factor is building up a generation that is fortified by moral values like, loving, helping, respecting, avoid cheating lying among the community. If all these values had been implanted earlier, We would have shortened the way to make our dream come true. Finally, safety and protection are what people are always looking for in their life because they would not have to worry about themselves, their relatives or their belongings. In other word they feel comfortable and unstressed. To acquire this environment, there should more laws that control and deter crimes and prevent offending from threatening society safety. To sum up, perfection is an aspect that needs a lot of changes and many factors are considered from respecting human rights, ensuring healthy generations are growing up and wrapping up people with safe and unless some steps are held our dream will become out of reach.