Describe a person who taught you a certain skill, such as cooking or driving. Please say- Who is that person? - How did he/she teach it to you? - Why did you learn it? - Was this skill useful to you?

Popcorn, a cold drink and a thrilling movie. You can get all these things in a cinema, and it seems to be the perfect setting for a first date. However, nowadays we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema. It is questioned whether a movie need to be seen in a cinema, to be fully enjoyed. To begin, cinemas often have a very good sound system. It feels like the play takes place around you. Additionally, the film is normally displayed on a big and high- quality screen. Furthermore, the seats are very comfortable and even provide an aperture where you can leave your refreshment. Secondly, you are normally surrounded by people who love watching films and who are as excited as you are. This creates a special atmosphere. On the other hand, it is not cheap to go to the movie theatre. A ticket costs around ten pounds. For the better felling a cool drink and some popcorn are necessary as well and you end up paying 20 pounds per person. Watching films on our phones or tablets is much cheaper. The monthly price for a Netflix subscription is roughly 10 pounds and you can watch as many films at any time you want. Moreover, you can have a cool sip and some popcorn or nachos at home as well, and it is much cheaper. In conclusion, I think films can be better enjoyed in the cinemas, because of the good sound system, the comfortable seats and special atmosphere.