5. Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

With the time period, living style of the people has also changed. Therefore, everyone wants to live in a better society no one knows that should look like. This essay will describe about the vitual elements to make a society perfect by using them, we can make our community better. To initiate with important elements needed to make a society perfect. Firstly, by providing them better residential area. Secondly, by making a good environment for the individuals such as parks, yoga centre etc. Because everyone wants to live fit in their life. Moreover, neighourhood also plays an essential role in everyone life. Because they are more closer to them, by providing each and every facility that easily can help the neughours easily. Moving further, ideal society can be achieved. Predominantely, by making the rules and regulation from that they can impose everything according to laws. And, if strict laws are impliminated that help in reducing pollution which effect the people's health most. Secondly, by spending money on society because this can help them making better lifestyle like, parks in the community can get closer to their neighourhood, where they can know about the people live near houses. In a nutshell, society plays an important role in people life because good society can help help the pupil to make their life better. So, providing all necessary facilities to them.