Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Every human has certain dreams and thoughts, of how they are going to live or what their lives will be like. The most important factor as per me is, the place where one stays. It's crucial as, one can go back and relax. People near by us have a great influence on one an another. Where we grow and what kind of activity we were surrounded by plays the most important aspect. However, we all wish for certain type of place, but we all are confused, What is the perfect city to live in. So, I shall be discussing and highlighting the key feature and how can we all get the same in the following paragraphs. To begin with, having a peaceful environment for ourselves and for our family is something we all crave for since the beginning of the mankind. But no one knew what is the dream place? Where else one is just running for it. Some by making money or having lavish lifestyle and assuming that this is the place they want for everyone and their family to live. But that is not the ideal society where everything is seen by many and no emotions. As per me the concept of having a perfect place/ society to live is which everyone loves and respect each other. Rather, then pulling people down. They should focus on spreading harmony. It is not a rocket science that, money won't last long. It is not something which will help us to grow and become a good person. It the love and respect for each other is going to help human to actually be a human. So to conclude, I think everyoneone should start working on developing a place where they can come back with no thoughts of winning or loosing. Rather, they should feel the freshness of coming to a place where they can say they are happy to be. For achieving this everyone should leave behind their competitive behaviour and work together.