Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

In modern life people use the social networking in daily life. This system has positive aspects and negative effects on people and society. In this essay will take discuss both sides of view, however, the positive impacts seem to outweigh the negative effects. Evidence suggests, social networking such as Facebook develop job opportunity, for example, people can stay home and do some work. The advantages are they earn money and spending more time with family. One of the job develops with social networks is an advertisement. Today, advertisements are important, for example, when one of the celebrities wears a shirt from kind of brand and tell the followers, it’s a high qualify shirt, people believe that and Convinced so they buy this shirt so sales go up. Another reason is linked with other people. They found friends around the world and connect with other foreign people so they learn about cultures and histories. However, the social network has negative aspects. First reason, Some network not suitable for children or young people so some children spend more time on that network and maybe have bad effects on their mind. Parents should Protection of children’s activities. The second reason, some people spend a lot time on social media and forgot family. They believe everything on that and share every moment of their lives. Overall, considering the points discussed above, the social network is a modern tool in daily life and not bad for all people even society but it depends how we use that network.