Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

The neighbourhood is always looked while moving from one place to another. Although everyone wants to live in a good community, but never assumed the elements that a resident should have. I believe that the natives should be well educated, honest and kind to others. To begin with, a good person is just according to his nature and behaviour. So, citizens of a society should be kind to their neighbours in different ways. Meanwhile, everyone should help each other to overcome several problems, like related to money or health. Also, one should be honest to others. For example, if a neighbour forgot his wallet at your home, you should return it to the owner without looking into it. Secondly, well educated inhabitants result in higher opportunities of jobs and also the civilisation would be full of knowledge and skills. Thus, it directly decreases and employment and increases the economic rate of that area. Finally, a literate person always knows how to keep him and his surrounding clean which leads to clean environment. Thus, a clean community result in a healthy society. Furthermore, several measures should be taken by government and individuals to create faultless inhabitant for locals. At first, the government should build schools, colleges and hospitals to every needy areas to support educational systems. Likewise individual should attend such schools to get education and various moral values. Additionally, the hospital's lead to have a healthy environment by treating the petitioners on time because of the good neighbours. As ideal locals try to help the weak people to reach hospitals as soon as possible. To summarise, the important features of a good locality in this ever expanding world are the education of the inhabitants and their nature. For the same, the people should work together to form such kind societies all over the world.