Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Change in climate pattern has become major threaten for human survival in these days. Some people state that we need to adapt to different weather formats rather than protecting the environment, but others believe that we should protect the weather pattern. There are several feisty debates on this throughout the world. I have not completely accord with this. Let me slice and dice the pros and cons of climate change and emphasize my view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, In this contemporary era, global warming in a vital challenge for human life. Mainly some people believe that preventing nature is not an easy task. Hence lets endurance the changes of climate pattern. Secondly, they claim that individuals have nothing to do with these changes and as a person cannot prevent the entire world. For example, Lifestyle has completely changed because of those changes, pollution has drastically increased. There is no point blaming a single person on this thus a person unable to take responsibility to save the earth. Finally, people state that is being a roman if you are in the Roman street so they believe admitting changes is the most preferable move. On the other hand, many people tend to live along with nature they believe that climate changes have been a clear sign of fatality. Firstly, They believe that human has a huge response in protecting natural resource which definitely helps ourself from major disasters. In fact, humans are a major cause for all sorts of pollution and global warming. Research from Cambridge university state that 75% of wild animals will die due to climate change in the next decade. Moreover, each person has to change life patterns to prevent nature and also create awareness to several industries and factories for producing pollution. I would like to conclude by stating that it is humans' vital role to protect nature and also prevent global warming to have a fruitful life in the future. As people say where there is a will there is a way so it is our response to prevent climate.