Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better.

There are different kinds of sports such as volleyball, cricket, football in such sports one needs the party to play with each other while there are certain sports that don't need any organization such games are tennis, swimming, badminton. In my opinion, it is advantageous to participate in those games which are played in teams. Firstly, playing with club members it helps to build good communication skills, as well as one group member can learn important skills, techniques related to that game from other group members. For instance, one of my friends started to play football since she was 9 years old due to that she is now bolder and she learned important methodologies in that game. Subsequently, playing with side members it gives pleasure and more fun rather than playing on their own. Besides these advantages, there is one more benefit of playing those games which need organization members and that is we can make good friends and socialize with them. In contrast, individual sports are sometimes far better in terms of without relying on other members to win the game. Every individual has to put their efforts without depending on each other. In unit sports, if few individuals do not play well then whole club members have to suffer. For example, my brother who played a Human knot game in his school time he loses the game because of that one unfitted guy. So, this is the best example of an individual sports game. On the other hand, in an individual sport, one needs to showcase its capabilities and capacity in the field. In conclusion, both organization and individual sport games are preferable, but I prefer to play sports which are played in teams because it gives feeling joy, enjoyment and it helps to build in every perspective.