The main purpose of public libraries is to provide books, and they should not waste their limited resources and space on providing expensive hi-tech media such as computer software, videos and DVDs. with this statement?

Nowadays, all around is becoming more technical. However, books are converted electronic variant. Some people agree that, in spite of delivery book is a basic function of library management, they would not like to waste of place and money for technical equipments. Others think opposite opinion. In this essay, it will be discussed both views and give examples where relevant. In first place demand for electronic books is increasing, such as computer and internet sources. Because the rate of find the card you are looking for is faster and it is not much required. For example, without computers and internet searching data take our more time and need read tick tone book. In fact that, electronic information can save our expensive time. On the other hand, some people prefer to read real books than electronic for the reason that they want to relax from modern life or same of than think that computers are harmed health especially eyes. For instance, when people regularly use electronics they lose their ability of seeing and irradiated therefor they become serious illnesses like cancer and diseases caused by radiation. So they want as little as possible to apply such kind of base of information like internet, video, DVDs. To sum up, internet sources are useful and comfortable for people who want to find something in a short time period. Real books or data are written on paper are preferred by readers who want to save their health and want to relax. I think that the library should implementation both of information resources in support of cash spend and lack of space.