Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless.

Some people believe, that vulnerable groups, particularly the jobless and people without a place to live must be looked after by the government. I take the view, that the government should supported people without employment, in order to be in constantly relationship with citizens. First of all, people out of work such as the citizens, that components of government but a little bit socially low status. They need initial assistance to return back to life, which the government can to render. In my opinion, it could be aid for instance, courses in some professions that subsequently they work and it would be also cash allowance. In addition, they has to provided by housing conditions, as dormitory that they had a place to live. Therefore, number of people with socially poor position will diminish. Furthermore, I think the jobless reduce statistics and economics of country, thuse they must also help their government respectively. I am convinced, that homeless and unemployed injure not only themselves, but also people around them. The applying new rules and their observance is a way out of this situation, consequently due to taken measures number of crimes can significantly decrease, in this way it is possible to avoid thefts. To conclude, in my view, I absolutely agree that it is better for government to pay attention socially vulnerable population and always remember that these two elements existed at the expense of each other. Currently and in principle, society is based on mutual communication and support of both parties.