These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go yo sporting or cultural events. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Buying tickets for athletics and traditional events are getting popular. Nowadays, people are spending money, enormously on cultural and sporting ceremonies for entertainment purposes. This trend has a significant impact not only on an individual life but also on the community. I believe that the positives of incurring expenses for recreational activities are higher than its negatives as it decreases mental stress and creates employment opportunities. Indeed, many professionals are working around the clock to meet deadlines, which creates pressure in their minds. To overcome this burden, entertainment sources such as theatres, football, and cricket matches are preferable choices of the masses. In the USA, many employees of multinational companies, after working for 60 hours in 5 days working, go to live concerts or watching basketball tournaments for unwinding stress, whereby they refresh themselves for upcoming weekdays. Thus, mental pressure can be reduced by amusing concerts and sports. Furthermore, classical and gymnasium events are the source of livelihood for many humans. Thousands of people are working in the entertainment sector to earn the sustenance cost for their families. For instance, every second year, thousands of individuals travel to other countries to watch the Olympic games or World cup tournaments, which not only generate billions of dollars revenue for the organizing nation but also employ thousands of jobs for the citizens. Therefore, cultural events and sports programs are generating massive employment for humans. In conclusion, athletics and religious programs play an indispensable role in human's life. Removing stress and producing jobs are some of the advantages of this notion due to this, it has a major impact both on the development of humanity and country.