Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a result of the growth of supermarkets in some countries, many local businesses have died out. Some people argue that without local business, local residents will not exist. In my opinion, even though the small business are left out, provincial enterprises are an advantageous option for the community, and it gives more opportunities to small businesses to develop. To commence with, supermarkets offer a considerable quality and quantity of products. First of all, the government of a nation arranges funds for the production and consumption of goods to the supermarkets, which hand over a large quantity and satisfying quality of supplies. This can be exemplified by the rapid growth of China cotton supplies, which is funded by the other territories. China has ranked number one in the cotton manufacturing, although Pakistan has the origin of cotton plants. The areas which will be funded properly by authorities will outcome in valuable production of the items. Therefore, supermarkets establishment are a convenient way for people to get daily supplies. Next, small-scaled employments perhaps be opportune by the supermarkets. Local businesses conceivably sign-up for contracts of supplies to the supermarkets of food and furniture. Moreover, government will be implementing them with essential materials, so they can produce goods for the enterprises. This could be an advantageous job opportunity for small business employers, and they will not disgrace the opening of supermarkets. Thus, supermarkets are a beneficial choice in a few nations. Furthermore, supermarkets are considered a holistic shopping center. It is suitable for shoppers to purchase all materials from one place instead of visiting to a numerous store. To illustrate, Reliance stores in India have occupied the small-scaled businesses, however it makes individuals lives easier to shop from a single shop as well as provide residents with a large variety of stock. Hence, superstores are not taking over small enterprises, but giving more reliable option for citizens to make. In conclusion, the number of supermarkets are rising rapidly in several nations, and the small businesses are shrinking. However, superstores have produced considerable quality and high quantity of products, as well as increase in job opportunities have been observed for small businesses. Apart from this, residents frequently believed that supermarkets are a convenient and easy method to go shopping.