Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

In the modern era, the are field will be transform, such as transformation of model business from small to large enterprise. In several countries, due to improvement and vast expansion of supermarkets, a plethora number of tiny local business can not compete with that. Several people argue that will be deterioration for local business and at the end it will be closed. In this essay, I believe that development could be threat for them. First, supermarket have a large number of customer and they have more convenience for shopping. Due to of that, people have tendency to choose supermarket than private store or small enterprise. For instance, mall will provide numerous of things that will not provide by local communities enterprise. The effect, people will not come and with slow time, their business will be collapse and death. in other hands, several people have a tendency to agree giant place for shopping that should be developed due to of tax that will pay to nation. On the contrary, it will be make profitable for one part and the other part of people will not have large number effect for their economic. The profit not only for entrepreneur, will be enjoyed for local people yet. In conclusion, we need to emphasize local community to improve their life with soaring their profit form their business.