These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, many people are very much confused about their job in life. That's why people work in multiple places, and also frequently change their career path. This approach has both benefits and detriments. There are so many advantages of this type of work. Firstly, many of us can't realize the interior environment of any particular workplace before joining there. It is difficult to assume that earlier as well. Therefore, after joining in such a place which doesn't make me feel comfortable becomes intolerable for us. In that case, people find ways to ensure departure from such jobs. Then they have to look for other alternative ways to live their life which is not easy at all. Hence, they have to choose any type of job to manage their bread. If the repetition of previous experiences takes place, people have to shift again from such place. But there is no doubt that it is better to choose a new career path than being involved in an unsuitable career path. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages too. Whenever people switch their jobs, that brings in a negative impression on their workplaces. Consequently, it becomes difficult for them to impress their bosses at all. Moreover, it is not easy to adjust to a completely new environment. People often find it hard to cope up with a new office & new colleagues. That hampers the prosper of them in life. That's why it is often detrimental in such cases. To conclude, it can be said that there are both advantages and disadvantages of frequent change of jobs. But it is certain that switching the career on a regular basis doesn't bring any positive outcome.