These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more popular for having more than one job. Generally speaking, most the people need to work hard to meet the daily needs of their families and to cope with the current high living cost. For many, it is also normal to changing to another path for different reasons, but first of all, the most significant reason is to improve living quality. Turning to more details of this situation, the majority of developing countries’ population needs to work in two different jobs because of the low financial income. Take a school teacher in these countries as an example, some of them working out the school hours in the private lessons to increase their income, and some may be working on a second completely different job of their basic career for so many reasons or even to getting some experiences. Moreover, several people decided to change their current career to another better from their viewing to improve their financial state or just to feel comfier. On the other hand, there are some of the drawbacks of this decision, one of the most advantages, it can be very hard to working for long hours daily that might impact the general person's health and even on social relationships. But eventually, that is a human's natural that always tries to find a suitable place to live that suits life requirements. To sum up, working for several hours daily or changing a career is not an easy thing to do, it is considered as challenging with life. In fact, sometimes we need to get in challenge to fight life difficulties and achieve success.