Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In the present, technology is a critical part of a developing country. Furthermore, it represents a number of faculty development. Therefore, it clearly has advantages and disadvantages. Nowadays, technology was basically taught by every school. Surprisingly, lots of companies introduce amazing and smart technology in the world with creative system. Simply, people love to have that technology as a part of their life. Beneficially, there are kinds of benefits present in medical faculty such as unfortunately in the past society can not recognize the what was the cancer moreover what was cause to spread all over the body as a result of a number of humans diagnose the cancer in addition it caused to die. As time went pass human technologically introduces a new machine to scan a body. It's certainly valuable for doctors to identify a symptom of cancer resulting from it save people life who had serious cancers. That became a huge achievement in medical field. On the other hand, unfortunately new technology makes disadvantages. For example; number of students addicted to use a computer with sitting six or seven hours and also they're not considerate about their studies and food. According to that slowly it makes student kind of robot since technology. Apparently, technology makes people lazy and people not use a time to make any decision obviously made by technology. Further, human lose their senses about life and friendly manner. In conclusion, machinery makes more advantages than disadvantages. Additionally, my opinion is the new automation actually makes easy for people day to day activity.