These days, people change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantagesof this?

Nowadays, in many cases, people especially youth are changing their career path in most often. Some people prefer to work in different working environment and get kinds of experience while many argue that this is not always optimal. But, what are the pros of doing this and, what are the drawbacks? The aim of this essay is to discuss the advantages of changing career several times in life as well as the unwelcome ones. Those in favour of this opinion have a number of points to support their point of view. If the workers change their work nature in most often, their productivity will be less and less. Because to familiar with the new position and duties, it takes at least six months to fix in new role. If we look to the side of employer, she/he may be worried about to engage in work. They may think, this kind of staffs will not be stay in the new position for very long and unwillingness to hire. On the other hand, those who oppose the view mentioned above offer their own points as well. The manufactures who have experience in various sectors can bring the different knowledges and ways of working. They can be the managers and can have various sources because they may have a broaden network what can also support to get another jobs when they quite from present ones. In conclusion, there are clearly both positive and negative side of switching the jobs most often. While, staying in one workplace makes you more profession in job, many unfavourable things can affect your future. In my opinion, changing the occupations can bring the better opportunities.