These days mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Technology has taken a huge place in every individual' s life that is developing day by day. Mobile phone and internet are two popular examples of technology. However, according to my perspective merits are more than demerits about which I will shed light in upcoming paragraph. To begin with its positive side, Smart phone and internet is faster and reliable resources which helps individuals to communicate with kith and kins easily wherever they are. for example people prefer to do free audio and video calls through social media such as whatsapp, facebook, instagram and so on. these aspects has made our life easier and improved our relationship even with those people who are thousand miles away from us. Moreover, people can share their personal media like as pictures, documents, song, videos and etcetera just in few seconds with each other. Similarly, these both technical advancements are source of vast knowledge and medium of business as unlimited opportunities are available on internet which can help any person to make there identity unique in the world and become successful person. Apart from this, smart phones provide opportunity to get distinct opportunities from itself as it is multi purpose device having entertainment, photo and video capturing, education, games and communication facilities which is the way too beneficial for individuals. However, there are some minor flaws in such kind of technical things for example there are some harmful websites or internet that can hack the personal stuff of people by corrupting their computers or phones. While, overuse of mobile phone leads to weak eye sight that is quite critical for health as well. Hence, it can be summarized that these resources are providing us comfort as well as easier lifestyle that is why we should use it according to our need and government should also ban those sites which may harm the personal data also the feelings of people.