these days, mobile phones and Internet's are important to the ways in which people relate with one another socially. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Most people assume that newborns are generally equipped with talents whilst, others believe that with constant training a person can evolve as an expert in the fields of sports or music. This essay will discuss both the view points and then give the opinion. To begin with, the world has witnessed the child prodigies performing things at a perfect level as a natural behaviour. These evidences makes scientist accept the fact that few gifted children have inherent elements that enables them to outperform at an early age. For example, Mozart was a famous pianist, his ability to play the rhythms at one hearing proves the fact that he was exceptional and different from a normal human who cannot be able to do the same. Although the first statement is true, yet it is possible that constant practise will turn a person into a skilled human. The scientist has proved that ten thousand hours of rigorous training in any particular thing, will make anyone as a world class expert in it. For example, Famous singer Anna Helden, was rejected by a number of production studios, but her dedicated efforts have made her outstanding singer. Hence, it clearly shows that anyone can possess the skills with constant practise. In conclusion, Though it is right that innate talent exists, it is pivotal that the talents are to be nurtured irrespective of the fact that, whether one is skilled or not. Therefore, with strong determination and training a person can possibly dominate the field in whichever he wants to.