Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solution.

Meteorologic condition is a significant factor for the country and its living creature. It is a contradictory argument whether people love to reside in scorching condition or in severe cold temperature. Although both types of weather have own characteristics, from my point of view, I prefer to live in a snowy area for some certain reasons. First and foremost, the climate of winter makes the country calm and quiet. Hence, people of that country are a bit sluggish at work. For that reason, they do not open the shop quite often and this, eventually, succours to reduce spending money. For example, people who live in Singapore, hot in temperature, tend to do a lot of shopping which not only increases economic growth, but it also helps to develop the country financially while people in Russia, do not like to consume excessively, because shops are not frequently opened. Furthermore, since markets are opened for a limited time, the whole country looks peaceful and free from the hustle and bustle. Therefore, the bitter climate of western countries seems very detached as it is not noisy, which is preferable to me. In contrast, tropical countries are, invariably, different from foggy regions. The reason is that, people are agile, acute, industrious. For instance, Asian people are more energetic and can do labour intensive work. As a result, the economic condition of Asian countries has been skyrocketed these days. In addition, older people discover that living in humid and sultry condition succours to reduce age-related diseases. Therefore, residing in the torrid areas has its own benefits. In conclusion, although there are myriads of advantages dwelling in hot temperature, cooled countries have also some privileges which are very lucrative for me, so I prefer to live in cold countries.