These days many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning why is this happening What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude towards learning

Household waste is becoming a major problem in people’s life, since it is not recycled properly. Currently, many speak about the necessity of involving the authorities by declaring it as a law to increment the garbage makes as reusable. This essay will narrate how to apply a law to make community to recycle well their own waste than earlier. There are so many factors engaged with not recycling home waste abundantly. People are used to throw away their garbage everywhere without considering the health and environmental damages. It is worth that find out the reasons for why the society behaves as carelessly. It maybe they are not educated of environment protection, Hygiene precautions, lack of time and more. As an example, we can see many people throw their household wastes besides the roads while they are travelling. Therefore, it is a must to find a solution for these unethical habits. Over the years the government and people are searching solutions for this severe problem. Finally, most of them are requesting a legal action which has to take by government to encourage the community to get more reusing procedures for waste. Then only the people adhere to recycling their garbage without creating issues. For example, if there is a way that authority can fine the people who are not obedient to the rules, then automatically society will align with the recycling by themselves. There are many ways to recycle house wastes. We can categorize them and can produce it to compost from some. Others can sell to who do recycling industrially. People can gain some money from it also. All this is because of the law against of the rule breakers. In conclusion, Unless the authority fails to involve in creating laws against the people who are not following waste reusing mechanisms, it will be a huge problem in near future.