Childcare training course should be mandatory for all parents? explain examples and opinion

In recent years, the improvement of technology and spiritual life has been improving our education system and children’s knowledge. However, the problems relating to teenagers are rising and raise a concern about our future generation. In my view, the only one has to respond are parents and schools, who most of them are having ineffective raising and teaching method. Firstly, many parents use the largest of their time to work instead of playing with their daughter. They are so apathetic that the only thing they are able to do when their kids are so disturbing is throwing tablets or books. According to VTV recent news, modern parents are likely less careful of their sons, which give rise to the lack of empathy and also bad behaviour. That's why the teenager is now following to mortal life and depending on their families than themselves as well as they dare to do illegal things like robbery or drugs. Secondly, many schools nowadays prioritize Mathematics and Literature than life skills and there are many serious holes in controlling their pupils as the reason for the climb of school violence and using illegal products such as heroin, tobacco or alcohol. The Thanh Nien online news has reported hundreds of cases of violence and murder in or outside schools. Additionally, they realized that many drug addicts waited outside schools to sell to students without any report to the local government. In conclusion, there are many works we must do right now. Promoting parents to take more time for their child and improving our teaching programme and school security is necessary right now and the government must act to reduce teenager crime.