Many young children today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to have a positive attitude towards learning?

In our modern society many young people are not going to school to learn. They just with this negative attitude to learn. It has a reason why young people are acting like that. This essay will discuss the reason behind it and how to encourage them with positive attitude. To begin with, there are plenty of young children are attending school because they want to learn more about everything in this world. However, there are also young students are just leaving school with such a negative attitude and they do not want to learn anymore. There might be a reasons for every young children why they are acting that kind of attitude. For instance, some of them have no support system from their parents and it can result to act of rebelling. The effect of modern technology is also one reason behind it. Young children may tend to play with their gadgets than attending to their school. Another reason is the bad influence of their friends and last is some children grew up on poor family instead of going to school they are working or doing part-time job at their early age. On the other hand, to encourage our children to positive attitude they need to have a guidance from their guardian. Encourage them that education is the key to success and to have them a positive attitude to make them realize their dreams or profession they want to be in the future. To sum up, with a positive attitude while they are growing they have many things in this world that they will discover. As they grow up right discipline towards the children will be the key for their positive attitude in school and to their success in the future.