These days, many school-aged children own a smart phone. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Write at 250 words.

Compare to the past, obesity in people is increased now. To overcome this issue some suggest exercise and different kinds of foods are the best options. While others are inclined towards changing food habits and living ways. Both the former and later views have their impacts which are discussed hereunder at length. Society today, providing various ways to combat a problem like heavy weights. One of the ways is taking the help of a gym or exercise regime. According to the survey, 50% of overweight people opt for gyming and also gain success in getting in shape. By this, they reduce excessive fat layers and become healthy. Another way is to follow a proper diet. In which one can take advice from a dietician and get rid of food which has high calories. Many women, for instance, go for the GM diet plan to reduce fat without spending much time. In a busy life, food control and little exercise are the best ways. A significant proportion of people, however, do not concur with the above opinion. They argue that poor food habits are the main culprit and should be given importance first. It cannot be denied that most of the people rely on junk foods like burgers and pizzas for their meals. Ultimately, this leads to unnecessary weight gain. Moreover, improvement in lifestyle is also needed. Today all humans are a victim of stressful and haphazard lives. In which they don't get time to eat or sleep on time or in a proper way. These are the root causes of such a problem, so attention should be paid to eradicate obesity. To summarize, I believe not single way can solve this issue. Therefore, society needs to address both ways, diet and exercise, and poor food and lifestyle, equally. It can be predicted that if one acquires a habit of exercise and proper food planning along with an improved lifestyle, healthy bodies will be seen soon in the nation.