Topic: in university and school, girls tend to choose art, while boys like science. What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed?

Many people these days are migrating to a foreign country for jobs. While some people think that it induces negativity in children towards their home country, others argue. In others opinion, it is beneficial for children travelling abroad. According to me, children should travel abroad so that they can learn to be independent and also learn different cultural values. On the one hand, there are people how believe that children who migrate to other countries begin to think negative about their homeland. This is because, according to them once a child moves into a different nation they forget about the cultural values and tradition which was inculcated in them as they were a child. Moreover, it makes a individual rely on their family and relatives that they will never be able to survive elsewhere. For example, many students from India who travel to the US for further studies goes on to apply for a green card and never return back to their home. Hence this is considered to negatively impact people. On the other hand, my view is that travelling abroad either to study or to work will only instill confidence in an individual. It is very important for people to learn about other countries culture and tradition and adopt the goods it has to offer. This will eventually make a person more independent and boost the morale of a person and make him successful. For instance, there are many entrepreneurs such as Sundar Pichai CEO of Google who has not only studied abroad but also migrated permanently and is very successful. If he never moved out of his home country, he would have never become the person he is today. In conclusion, even though there are some negative effects of migrating to a new country, I believe there are many positives which makes a person successful and independent.