These days it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, several people prefer to consume fast food since it is economical; however, there remain some disagreements as some consider this can have negative effects on human health. In my opinion, I strongly believe that consuming these items definitely have positives, especially, to working families. On the one hand, those who support convenient food argue that these are taste delicious and affordable for most of the families and I support this point. In other word, these foods can be purchased by the working class, due to, it is less expensive than other organic one. Additionally, as they do not require to cook after returning from a job, this allows them to spend more time with children. Similarly, nowadays, this packed meal has both diet and traditional version, therefore, consumers can choose according to their preference. Take a company called Pizza hut as an example, they supply both versions of eatables so it is extremely easy to choose the one customer looking for. Despite, nevertheless, opponents of the above argument point out that, by eating a large amount of packed meal can lead to serious health problems. This is because these are added with preservative, additive and food colour, which often have the property of carcinogen, resulting, cancer. Apart from this, these contain excessive amounts of sugar, salt and oil, the danger levels of these can result lifestyle disorders: hypertension, cardiac disease, and fatty liver. Ultimately, those who eat these on a regular basis may become patients. By way of conclusion, even though consumers vary in their opinion regarding convenient foods, I again reaffirm that I completely agree that these edibles have many advantages. It is vital that these outlets to be monitored by the authority to ensure the quality and hygiene of the edible which prepare there.