People should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts.

Societies are made to follow to refer only those editions, which exhibit events that took place during the previous era, autobiography of the people and facts, which are followed all over the world. In my opinion, I agree that, the belief of only referring nonfiction books is better when compared to fiction stories. However, I believe that, literature and imaginative narrations play an important role in human life. This essay will discuss about my opinions and ideas regarding exposition. On the one hand, A person grows up into an adult with a dream and the goal in mind to become an engineer, a doctor, or other, which is possible with the help of motivation and encouragement, that are most often received from the family. Apart from that, motivational stories, and life story of legendary leaders plays a major act in shaping one's style of living. For example, a motivational speaker agrees that, most of the toddlers under the age of 10 and 15, follows the steps of their parents and ancestors, and start the same profession which their ancestors have successfully performed. On the other hand, while inclination towards facts helps communities develop into a better community, narrative stories also have an important role in public life, which helps in social movement, and also move along with current trends. For instance, it is believed by many that, fiction stories are stronger than nonfiction stories, which support an individual to bring up with innovative ides beneficial to the colony. Finally, in conclusion, I can conclude that, though many back the idea of following essay of real persons as a perfect example, fiction also portray important role in shaping a human life and also in developing locality into a better neighbourhood.