Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that the fact that the paparazzi disturb the personal life of celebrities is unfair whilst others oppose it and think it is their right to do so. I believe media contribute to their popularity, even though, celebrities should get some sort of privacy in their life. Firstly, paparazzi are the people who help celebrities to increase their number of followers. Also, they promote their movies and styles among public which helped them to be famous and paparazzi have the main role in the luxury’s life of celebrities. For example, on of the celebrities in the Malayalam film industry did a charity and it became popular everywhere with the help of paparazzi and after this incident that celebrity’s next movies got full audience support. Like this, paparazzi have a major role in the success of celebrities, so it is their right to take photos of celebrity’s private moments. However, every people want to get privacy in their life and celebrities are also human beings so they will also seek some personal moments with their family members and friends. The continuous follow up of paparazzi create lots of problems in their life and it increases the stress level of a celebrity and they will not get the balance between personal and professional life. Actually, this action stops the freedom of celebrity’s life. In conclusion, in my opinion celebrities need to sacrifice something from their life to be a public figure. And paparazzi are the essential part of their popularity, even though, everyone should consider their privacy and they need to spend some quality time with their dear ones because in front his family members the celebrity is just a family member not a celebrity.