These days Internet –based courses have become a popular alternative to University – based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university.

It is undeniable that education has a massive influence on our life, career and any type of education has benefits to students. In present time, online courses are well spread among students. However, some of scholars opt this while others believe delivering lectures is a very valid process. I think that computer delivering lectures are more competent. Virtual lessons at universities are attractive for several reasons. Computer delivering lessons can tackle problems such as; health issues, transportation, renting, monetary problems…. For instance, an international student who lives in foreign states sometimes are not able to reach this far distance for less funding can not attend lecture. Moreover, low salary and funding of teenagers are the main reasons that should be taken into consideration. In this case, low spending on transportation and renting are good reasons why students do prefer the new type of education. Briefly, internet based sessions are reasonable and affordable choice. One the other hand, lectures held by lecturers at universities can be a good way of educating younger on their behaviour and cognitive skills. Active sessions at universities are much more interesting and interactive which can reshape students both cognitive and soft skills. Moreover, active listeners tend to be more ambitious when they feel real competitive atmosphere while lessons. For instance, according to a recent report on the BBC, nearly 68% of gaining information during active sessions are remains in memory while virtual sessions it seems impossible. In short, attendants can emphasize the supremacy of knowledge only in university-based lectures. In conclusion, it seems to me that students do benefit on virtual sessions more than lectures. These way of educating can also lead a successful career likewise to university based lectures