Some people think that Universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true function of a University should be to give access to knowledge for it is own sake, regardless of whether the course to an employer. What, in your opinion, should be the main function of a University?

For introduction most people believe that Universities ought to provide graduates with the education and abilities wanted to in the job place. Furthermore others rely on that the right option of a University ought to send access into pedagogy for its own sake, regardless of how the Collages to a worker. Firstly, I am totally thinking Universities base interface is sending the basic of knowledges for just some graduates which study with which people are stupid and they do not need learn some courses for contrast like my schoolmates. Secondly, consequently I debase them, my classmates are the same ideas with me and they say that what I say we need some courses for future to improve. Thirdly, unlikely, if some graduates studied without money this time University must offer some Collages or courses in addition. Fourthly, furthermore for instance me. I am more intelligent than others which are the same age with me because, I am hard working as much as than them. The majority of people are not educated and hard working like me. Additionally, for example, my classmates they are so stupid and not trying to learn something at some difficult and necessary subjects Math, Geography Chemist or others. Therefore, I am best and well-educated rather than my classmates. İn addition, I am so confident and Universities must give to me some courses and also which people are like me Universities must provide some courses for workplace to them as me. Parallel, if Universities want to improve for graduates they will suggest the best platform to study not just for some courses. And then nonetheless, day by day graduates will improve and this time also Universities reputation will increase who would not want it? Order to have access in my opinion Universities are obliged to do their best for intelligent. Moreover, my mother is the same point with me too. Accordingly, graduates will study too much for their futures and every option is up to Universities and Universities must be responsible in that situation for graduates and their futures. Properly I think Universities must provide some courses. İn conclusion, universities have so responsibilities for graduates.