There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes being committed each year While some think that the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent many people believe that other measures will be needed Discuss the both views

In the salad days of millenniums, there is a heated argument over the issue that, there are several types used in advertising are improper as well as an acceptable in the Modern World. A Lion's share in its Favour however, the rest Go adverse it. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal perspective a Long wide and opt example. To commence with the first notion that, many of the advertisements are Spread awareness around our society. First and foremost, the advertisement Show clear information about the particular Product of goods in the market for consumer satisfaction. Therefore, Secondly, some of the Adds use popular personality to influence people to buy their material. As a result, these kind of commercial activities helps to customers as well as Salesman. Adding furthermore, by watching Adds on TV, internet and Side by roads put impact on people mindset. On the other hand, there are some critics for Adds which are not acceptable at All such as showing dangerous stunts by car or motorbike in thumbs up commercial. Consequently, it makes bad Impression on Youngsters Mind that by consuming this drink anyone would be capable of performing dangerous stunts. Moreover, by looking actors on TV they are consumed fast food, cold drinks and chocolates. So, its try to attract the small juveniles to buy these items. As a result, children did not take the homemade food instead of junk items. Last but not the least, many advertisements are fake nowadays and they sell worst materials to people. In conclusion, I am of the Opine that all the glitters are not gold and human being should not trust on the Advertisement.